Hello, Again.

Hello, my fellow crocheters (and knitters)!

i find it very difficult to blog on my tablet, which explains my absence. but i *have* been crocheting and knitting!

i followed a tear-off pattern for “Fruit Bags” for my mom’s knitting class. that turned out well. but i got sidetracked before i made the smaller size. ^_^ perhaps i’ll go back and make it after i finish my current UFO’s. lol.

i have a WIP skirt i’m making using a 6-tr shell pattern. hopefully it turns out – it’s a very ambitious project, eh?

and i have started knitting a pair of mittens using sock yarn. O_o i haven’t finished the first cuff yet…i sincerely hope i stay focused enough to complete the second mitten.

hm…let’s see what else…

well, apparently there *isn’t* an ‘else’ in my list of projects this time. i suppose i’ll have to get crocheting and create something new and fantastic! 😀

but i have updated my Career Goal in my mind. i had been planning to study to be a chemical engineer, but now i think i prefer computer science. i want to Code! ^_^

and that’s about it for now, i think. hopefully i’ll blog again soon, eh?

katy

Leave a Reply

