Muffins

Hello, readers-of-this-blog!  The other day I made chocolate chip muffins, and I thought you might want to know.

My mom and I created the recipe.  We’ve created quite a few – so I might eventually write a cookbook.  Or “recipe book”, since baking isn’t technically cooking.

And so I can’t give you the recipe.  But know this – they were really good, even though I forgot to put the sugar in.  ^_^

On another topic, have any of you heard of the COBY Kyros tablet, code MID7012?  I’m saving up for one.  It looks really fun.  Here’s a picture:

COBY Kyros MID7012

I’ve never owned a tablet, but I played Angry Birds on one displayed at Staples.  A very fun 20 seconds.  ^_^

I don’t know everything about it, so if you’ve owned one, could you tell me a few pros and cons?

Cheers,

Katy

Leave a Reply

