Mug Cozy

Whoa, it’s been quite a while since I last posted something!  I’ve been busy reading the Percy Jackson series (quite good), though, and crocheting mug cozies.  I’ve made a couple of them already, and I’m almost done a third.  But I’m keeping the second one I made.  The first one is going to be for sale on Etsy soon.  Here’s a picture of it that I played with using Photostudio:

And here is how it really looks:

It’s made out of wool.  So is the one I’m keeping.  But the unfinished third one is cotton.

That’s all I have to say for today.

Cheers,

Katy

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

