Curious Cats and Cross-stitching

I’ve been doing rather a lot of cross-stitching lately.  I couldn’t tell you precisely what I’ve been stitching…little bit of this, little bit of that…  But now I’m out of the cross-stitching mood.  I’m in a drawing mood.  And I’m drawing distorted cats.  I scanned the latest one, but there were five or so before it.

I suggest that you click the thumbnail to open the full-sized image.  It looks better that way.

And by the way, I’m attempting to design a cross stitch chart based on it.  I hope it turns out well!

All of the cats are weird like that.  Their eyes are just as big.  Their muzzles are just as small.  Their heads are just as oval.  And they are all monochrome, bar their eyes.

Well, I suppose I’ll stop chattering on like this.  Cheers!

Katy

Leave a Reply

