Any Ideas?

Earlier today my mom gave me this skein of yarn since I commented that I liked how it looked, but I don’t know what to make with it!  I’ve considered making a cowl/scarf, but my first attempt failed.  I also considered making a shawl, but I don’t think I have enough yarn to do that.  The label says that it has 148 yards, or 135 “mt”, whatever that is.  And it’s 50 g.  I think that a 5mm hook is the right size, but what should I make???

I’d really like some help with this, please!

Katy

Leave a Reply

