Plants Again

Sure I’m blogging about my plants again, but it’s all in good fun.  On Saturday I took this photo of the biggest of my cherry tomatoes…

…And isn’t that worth blogging about?  Also I had a Clementine orange today and dissected it…

…Is that worth blogging about?  Then I checked on my tomato plants–the green tomato is red!  But not yet edible…

…And another tomato further down the plants is getting bigger…

…Which is great.  This morning, when I was walking with Mom, I took some amazing pictures of flowers…

…And that is that.  Please comment, but be aware: I edited not a single one of these pictures in any way, even cropping them.  These are EXACTLY the same as they were on my camera.  I’m surprised my camera worked so well!  ;D

3 thoughts on “Plants Again

  1. Louise says:

    Great pictures!

  2. carriesqk says:

    I love the composition of your photos. You are very talented! I shouldn’t be so surprised as you are my daughter!

Leave a Reply

