Tomatoes

I have obtained my tomato plants!!!  They aren’t the Tiny Tims I wanted, they’re Sweet 100s.  They aren’t grown by me from seed, they are already pretty big.  Sweet 100 tomatoes can grow to be 7ft. tall, while Tiny Tims are compact bushes that aren’t very big.  I don’t know what the taste difference is, because it has been a very long time since I last had a kind of cherry tomato that I knew the breed of.  But I think I’ll enjoy growing my own tomatoes.  Lemon balm next!  😀

One thought on “Tomatoes

  1. Mom says:

    Super photos of your plants!
    I really think you have a knack for it! Growing plants and photography.

Leave a Reply

