Dull Day

Today is a dull, boring day, but I thought that I should still post something.  Otherwise it would seem like I didn’t get the chance to get on and post something that I made.

But I have nothing to post and yet I am writing.  I hope to fill up quite a long bit about nothing or some little meaningless something!

I bought SSX On Tour for the PSP a couple of days ago.  It’s not as fun as I thought it would be.

I haven’t crocheted much recently, and I haven’t had many ideas for new crocheted patterns.  Sorry!

I hope to write again soon, ‘bye!

Leave a Reply

