Vertigo

New fingerless gloves:  Vertigo.  I have just had the idea of giving them one-word names instead of titles!  I called them “Vertigo” for the reason that you crochet them vertically instead of horizontally.  And they look great!  I am half way through the first pair, but I am far enough that I have a pattern.  And these two things are GREAT news: I have new batteries for my camera, and the computer has a slot where you insert memory cards!  This is SOOO great!

I am going to go take pictures of the one glove I have finished now, then I’m going to come back and write the pattern!  Look for it!

Leave a Reply

