Should I or Should I Not?

Should I or should I not create a second blog?  It would be about drawing, or art in general, so it would be semi-related to this blog.  But I request your opinion.  Should I do it?  I would post a link here, possibly on the sidebar, that directed you to it.  I have news to tell now, though: I am now using a Windows 7 computer!  I was using Windows 2000 Professional, but I’ve upgraded!  I am so excited: the printer prints in colour!  This is a vast improvement, also in the way of Microsoft Paint.  This version of it is far more advanced than the one before.  I am basically ecstatic about this!  Please comment telling me if you think I should or shouldn’t create a blog about drawing.

Leave a Reply

