Fingerless Gloves Number Three

I am in the process of making a third pair of fingerless gloves, this time in rows, using size 15 crochet cotton and a 2.75 mm hook.  They are made using a fishnet stitch, which is just chain three single crochet in the next chain three space repeated across.  I am making them in navy blue, so they won’t be too bright!  I will enjoy them if I don’t give them to my sister as I plan to.  Will she like them?  That is the question.  And if the gloves are just barely too tight for me they will fit her nicely.  But now I must log off WordPress, so see you tomorrow!  And happy crocheting!

Leave a Reply

