Number Two

I am now making a second beanie for Mom to sell: I am using BERNAT Cool Crochet in Velveteen.  Strangely, that yarn is stretchy when crocheted.  It’ll turn out to be a nice hat, I hope.  I’m going to sell the pattern to you when I set up all the before-selling things, such as how I would receive the money from you lovely crocheters, and I have to finish the hat and take photos of it so that you can see what it looks like.  Sorry about the delay, I keep forgetting to ask Dad for the cable!

Another thing I’ve forgotten to do: take pictures of that plant.  I wonder if it needs watering, anyway.  Hmm…

Oh!  I’ve started a new book series: Fablehaven by Brandon Mull.  Book one is called…what is it called?  I forget.  I’ll go look.

It has no name!  How unusual and odd.  Book two and three have names: Rise of the Evening Star and Grip of the Shadow Plague.  I have only read book one so far, but I have checked out book two and I intend to read it tonight or later today.

I am now going to go back to work on my beanie hat, so goodbye!

Leave a Reply

