Spore: Hero Arena

On Wednesday I bought Spore: Hero Arena for my DS Lite, and it’s very fun!  But I am getting frustrated at the snowball part!  Okay, I’ll go back and explain.

On the planet called Dendryte, which is cold and snowy, there is a challenge where you have to throw snowballs at this creature.  You have to hit him five times to win.  But I don’t know how to throw the snowballs!  I randomly press buttons and touch the screen, and occasionally I throw one, but I can’t figure out how to throw them on purpose!  Please help me if you can!

Leave a Reply

