Safety Eyes

I have decided that I will get safety eyes from Disco Joints and Teddies.  50 pairs of 8mm safety eyes for 15.00 plus shipping.  Way better than the Suncatcher Eyes prices, even if Suncatcher Eyes has a far better selection.  Too bad the eyes have to be brown.  Well, it’s brown, dark brown, or black, so I picked brown.  That means my green-and-white panda will have brown eyes!  So will my green-and-white bird!  But so what?  They’ll look great.  It’ll also up the price for them, if I choose to sell them in Mom’s store.

Great, I get distracted from writing this, so now I have to get off the computer already!  Huh!  See you later.

Leave a Reply

