Filling Time

For this post I am merely filling the Thursday.  Why not?  I promised to post every Thursday, so this is this Thursday’s post, however boring you may find it.

Nothing particularly new, besides the fact that I am now finished reading Silver Dragon Codex.  It is very good, but I am strongly tempted to spoil it for people who plan on reading it.  Such a large yet simple way to spoil it!  To answer the one big question hovering over the characters in the beginning!  Such temptation!

But I can’t tell you.  That would be mean.  So instead I will stop writing about it.

But in not writing about it, I should end this post.  See you next week!

Leave a Reply

